Prem Rawat's 50th Anniversary Celebration, June 17th

Thursday 17 June 2021 5:00 p.m. British Summer Time (BST)

Venue

UK / Livestream with TimelessToday

 
 

Description

“Peace brings everything good together in one heartfelt, timeless experience of who we truly are.”
—Prem Rawat, from his book, Hear Yourself

There is so much to celebrate in 2021, despite the widespread challenges caused by the pandemic. This year brings memorable celebrations and historical anniversaries.

Fifty-five years ago this July, Prem Rawat accepted the responsibility of bringing self-knowledge to humanity. And fifty years ago in June, Prem boarded a plane, as a thirteen-year-old, with a vision to bring his message of peace to the West—taking it beyond the borders of India.

Join us on June 17th to celebrate the first of these milestones, Prem’s arrival in the United Kingdom from Delhi.

TimelessToday will livestream the June 17th event from Birmingham, UK, starting with a pre-show at approximately 4:30 p.m. British Summer Time (BST). The event starts at 5:00 p.m. (BST).


More information

 

Join us live with a TimelessToday Classic or Premier subscription.

The On-Demand replay will be available to subscribers within approximately 72 hours of the broadcast.

This live celebration is something you won’t want to miss.
We recommend logging in early to ensure a good connection and to enjoy the Pre-Show.

World Time Zones

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Los Angeles, USA: 9 a.m.
New York, USA: 12 noon
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil: 1 p.m.
London, UK: 5 p.m.
Barcelona, Spain: 6 p.m.
Cape Town, South Africa: 6 p.m.
Port Louis, Mauritius: 8 p.m.
New Delhi, India: 9:30 p.m.
Kathmandu, Nepal: 9:45 p.m.

Friday, June 18, 2021

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia: 12 a.m.
Taipei, Taiwan: 12 a.m.
Brisbane, Australia: 2 a.m.
Suva, Fiji: 4 a.m.

Click/tap here for other time zones.