×

Notice

Content is no longer available (reason: unpublished)
Content access allowed because you can edit or publish/unpublish this content

55th Anniversary Celebration with Prem Rawat LiveStream in Hindi, July 23th

Friday 23 July 2021 at 5 PM PDT

Venue

USA / Livestream with TimelessToday

 
 

Description

Friday, July 23, 2021 at 5 p.m. (PDT)
Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 5:30 a.m. (IST)
Pre-Show begins at 4:30 p.m. (PDT)

“Simplicity for you will always be in your heart, not in the manipulation of what happens outside. A human being is the doorway to the experience of the Divine.” —Prem Rawat, July 17, 2021, Los Angeles

Fifty-five years ago in July, Prem Rawat accepted the responsibility of his father’s vision to bring self-knowledge to humanity. The joyous impact of Prem’s lifelong efforts will be celebrated on July 23, 2021 with a live address from Prem speaking in Hindi.

TimelessToday’s exclusive capture of Prem’s address in real time will be livestreamed to you to enjoy from the safety and comfort of your home via the app and website.

Enjoy the LiveStream with a TimelessToday Classic or Premier subscription. The On-Demand replay in Hindi, and also with English translation, will be available to subscribers within approximately 72 hours of the broadcast.

In-person event attendance is by invitation only.

Don’t miss a moment! Log in 30 minutes early on the app or website to ensure a good connection and enjoy the Pre-Show.

Friday, July 23, 2021

Los Angeles, USA: 5:00 p.m.
New York, USA: 8:00 p.m.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil: 9:00 p.m.Saturday, July 24, 2021London, UK: 1:00 a.m.
Barcelona, Spain: 2:00 a.m.
Cape Town, South Africa: 2:00 a.m.
Port Louis, Mauritius: 4:00 a.m.
New Delhi, India: 5:30 a.m.
Kathmandu, Nepal: 5:45 a.m.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia: 8:00 a.m.
Taipei, Taiwan: 8:00 a.m.
Brisbane, Australia: 10:00 a.m.
Suva, Fiji: 12 noon

Click/tap here for other time zones.