Event date
Thursday, 17 June 2021
Event Time and Timezone
5:00 p.m. British Summer Time (BST)
Event Doors Open
Tickets Link
Venue Name
Venue Address Line 1
Venue Address Line 2 (Optional)
Venue City
Venue Country
UK / Livestream with TimelessToday
Venue Post/Zip Code
Telephone
Website
Google Map
Images
FAQs
Feature order

“Peace brings everything good together in one heartfelt, timeless experience of who we truly are.”
—Prem Rawat, from his book, Hear Yourself

There is so much to celebrate in 2021, despite the widespread challenges caused by the pandemic. This year brings memorable celebrations and historical anniversaries.

Fifty-five years ago this July, Prem Rawat accepted the responsibility of bringing self-knowledge to humanity. And fifty years ago in June, Prem boarded a plane, as a thirteen-year-old, with a vision to bring his message of peace to the West—taking it beyond the borders of India.

Join us on June 17th to celebrate the first of these milestones, Prem’s arrival in the United Kingdom from Delhi.

TimelessToday will livestream the June 17th event from Birmingham, UK, starting with a pre-show at approximately 4:30 p.m. British Summer Time (BST). The event starts at 5:00 p.m. (BST).


More information

 

Join us live with a TimelessToday Classic or Premier subscription.

The On-Demand replay will be available to subscribers within approximately 72 hours of the broadcast.

This live celebration is something you won’t want to miss.
We recommend logging in early to ensure a good connection and to enjoy the Pre-Show.

World Time Zones

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Los Angeles, USA: 9 a.m.
New York, USA: 12 noon
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil: 1 p.m.
London, UK: 5 p.m.
Barcelona, Spain: 6 p.m.
Cape Town, South Africa: 6 p.m.
Port Louis, Mauritius: 8 p.m.
New Delhi, India: 9:30 p.m.
Kathmandu, Nepal: 9:45 p.m.

Friday, June 18, 2021

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia: 12 a.m.
Taipei, Taiwan: 12 a.m.
Brisbane, Australia: 2 a.m.
Suva, Fiji: 4 a.m.

Click/tap here for other time zones.

Spreading the message of peace

Humanitarian aid
Humanitarian aid
The Prem Rawat Foundation advances dignity, peace, and prosperity by addressing the fundamental human needs of food, water, and peace. The nonprofit foundation’s Peace Education Program is a series of workshops that help people discover personal peace.
Media
Media
TimelessToday produces content inspired by Prem Rawat about the human potential for peace and wellbeing. Download the App or visit the website to explore Prem’s extraordinary work.
Events with Prem
Events with Prem
Words of Peace Global is a charity set up by those inspired by Prem’s message of peace. Its aim is to share Prem’s message by providing clear information on upcoming events and the ways to support them financially.
Products
Products
RawatCreations is a start-up company showcasing the photography and musical compositions of Prem Rawat. These are available on RawatCreations.com, with many other products in development.