Event date
Friday, 23 July 2021
Event Time and Timezone
at 5 PM PDT
Event Doors Open
Tickets Link
Venue Name
Venue Address Line 1
Venue Address Line 2 (Optional)
Venue City
Venue Country
USA / Livestream with TimelessToday
Venue Post/Zip Code
Telephone
Website
Google Map
Images
FAQs
Feature order

Friday, July 23, 2021 at 5 p.m. (PDT)
Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 5:30 a.m. (IST)
Pre-Show begins at 4:30 p.m. (PDT)

“Simplicity for you will always be in your heart, not in the manipulation of what happens outside. A human being is the doorway to the experience of the Divine.” —Prem Rawat, July 17, 2021, Los Angeles

Fifty-five years ago in July, Prem Rawat accepted the responsibility of his father’s vision to bring self-knowledge to humanity. The joyous impact of Prem’s lifelong efforts will be celebrated on July 23, 2021 with a live address from Prem speaking in Hindi.

TimelessToday’s exclusive capture of Prem’s address in real time will be livestreamed to you to enjoy from the safety and comfort of your home via the app and website.

Enjoy the LiveStream with a TimelessToday Classic or Premier subscription. The On-Demand replay in Hindi, and also with English translation, will be available to subscribers within approximately 72 hours of the broadcast.

In-person event attendance is by invitation only.

Don’t miss a moment! Log in 30 minutes early on the app or website to ensure a good connection and enjoy the Pre-Show.

Friday, July 23, 2021

Los Angeles, USA: 5:00 p.m.
New York, USA: 8:00 p.m.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil: 9:00 p.m.Saturday, July 24, 2021London, UK: 1:00 a.m.
Barcelona, Spain: 2:00 a.m.
Cape Town, South Africa: 2:00 a.m.
Port Louis, Mauritius: 4:00 a.m.
New Delhi, India: 5:30 a.m.
Kathmandu, Nepal: 5:45 a.m.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia: 8:00 a.m.
Taipei, Taiwan: 8:00 a.m.
Brisbane, Australia: 10:00 a.m.
Suva, Fiji: 12 noon

Click/tap here for other time zones.