Gallery
Feature on Home
Feature order
Watch
Watch Title
Watch Duration
Subtitle track

Earlier this year, Prem Rawat visited Zimbabwe for the first time to meet with Peace Education Program participants at Harare Central Prison. In heartfelt exchanges, incarcerated people and corrections officials alike expressed how the program has been a transformative resource for self-discovery and empowerment.

In his remarks, Prem Rawat reinforced the themes of the program, delivering a powerful reminder that we all have the power to change and appreciate the preciousness of life, regardless of whatever difficult circumstances we find ourselves in.

The video of this event is being made available for the first time at a premiere screening on November 28.

Register to Attend the Screening Here

The November 28 screening will take place via Zoom and starts at 10 a.m. (Los Angeles), 1 p.m. (New York), 6 p.m. (London), 7 p.m. (Paris), 8 p.m. (Harare). It will be presented in English with interpretation available in Spanish and French.

Registration is free of charge and your donations are welcome.

The screening will launch the Awakening Dignity fundraising appeal. Your donations will help The Prem Rawat Foundation reach its goal of raising $175,000 by December 31 to support the Peace Education Program and other humanitarian initiatives.